Soaring Solo Presents SOLO LAB: Touring, TedTalks & Teaching with Your Solo Show

Fri, Jul 19, 2024
11:00 am Pacific | 1:00 pm Central | 2:00 pm Eastern

VIEW DETAILS

Soaring Solo Presents SOLO LAB: Discovering Your Story with Numerology

Wed, Jul 24, 2024
9:00 am Pacific | 11:00 am Central | 12:00 pm Eastern

VIEW DETAILS

Soaring Solo’s SOLO LAB: How to Write an Artist Grant for Your Solo Show

Wed, Jul 31, 2024
12:30 pm Pacific | 2:30 pm Central | 3:30 pm Eastern

VIEW DETAILS